Leaving a project

If you no longer wish to participate in a project you have joined, you can leave at any time.

  1. Go to the "My Projects" page.
  2. Click the "Leave project" link next to the name of the project you wish you leave.
  3. Click "Yes, get me outa here" to confirm that you want to leave.

image-1632200653709.03.52.png


Revision #4
Created 2 August 2021 04:05:55 by Adam Shand
Updated 31 August 2022 02:12:53 by Sarah